welcome to CircleMe

on the Web
One thought on “welcome to CircleMe

  1. a Twitter-friend pointed me at this (new?) social network. I do like the video, the look, the attention to details in both the website and what we see of the iPhone app, but … do I really need this? What it does differently from my FB or Path or Pinterest?

    This would be interesting, to me, if it could be integrated in a service like About.Me were my identity is strongly connected to something else which ‘describes’ me…

Leave a Reply

