Lenovo IdeaPad Yoga 13 Ultrabook Review

lenovo ideapad yoga 13 ultrabook

During the first few days, I tried using the Yoga as a tablet on several occasions and thoroughly enjoyed myself, but after my initial excitement cooled down, I find that I barely use the laptop’s touch capabilities, except when triggering them by mistake when trying to get rid of dust on the screen. Having said that, it’s nice to be able to use Windows 8 as its meant to be, and I’m sure that with time, I will find more and more uses for the Yoga’s excellent touch screen.

via MakeUseOfLenovo IdeaPad Yoga 13 Ultrabook Review & Giveaway

I can remember Steve Jobs too saying something about the bad ergonomics of a touchscreen on a desktop machine …

One thought on “Lenovo IdeaPad Yoga 13 Ultrabook Review

  1. I find that I barely use the laptop’s touch capabilities, except when triggering them by mistake when trying to get rid of dust on the screen. Having said that, it’s nice to be able to use Windows 8 as its meant to be, and I’m sure that with time, I will find more and more uses for the Yoga’s excellent touch screen.

Leave a Reply

