0xED, a native OS X hex editor

Software

0xed-ss2Last week I was in need of an hexadecimal editor for my OS X system and so I did a quick research on the web to see what my options were.

I found 0xED editor, suggested right in the Apple Downloads’ pages, under the Development Tools section (link).

The interface is clear and I’ve managed to accomplish the task I needed to fulfill in few minutes, efficently and with ease.

So I can’t help but suggest it for your use.

Happy download !

Leave a Reply

