DeStijl Poster

DeStijl Poster

This night talented artist Vjeko Sumic added me as a contact on Flickr. So I’ve discovered his amazing talent and decided to let others know it too. This is an interesting piece I’ve found, and this is what the author has to say about it:

This was a personal piece, in memorial to DE STIJL (neoplasticism) & Theo van Doesburg.

I took the liberty of keeping the style, basic geometric figures, composition and the type of that day, the analogues green pallet is a stretch but a nice one I believe.

Posted via web from TAKE FIVE

Leave a Reply

