ICQ for Mac? No, thanks!


via ipernity.com

This morning I was surfing around my web spaces and since the kOoLiNuS nickname comes from my ICQ subscription (waaaaay back in november 1999), I went to their site looking for the newest Mac client.

Imagine my surprise seeing how there’s no client available and you’re leaved on the web-based one {while the Windows counterpart now it’s become binded to the omnipresent Facebook}.

For one of the first “social” network out there it’s a bit sad, isn’t it ?

Leave a Reply

