Android, although Sony Xperia Z1S

As soon as you say anything bad about Android, you’ll get a thousand people yelling at you to load some ROM or attempt some crazy hack. I hate messing with my phone and there’s no way in hell that I’m going to spend hours “fixing” my brand new phone. If you need to hack your phone to make it work ideally, it’s garbage far as I’m concerned. Yes, I know, there are loads of people that enjoy tinkering with Android – I just don’t think a product that forces complex mending is a good product for the masses.

Andrew Kim, Minimally Minimal ☞ Sony Xperia Z1S

Leave a Reply

