Offscreen Magazine n°7

Life

While Kai was announcing the freshly pressed release of Offscreen Magazine n°8, I had to force myself and abandon the daily RSS reading routine to finish the 7th issue on my bedside table.

If I had to choose I’d say that the most interesting interviews were the ones to Jake Nickell of Threadless fame, and Scott Thomas, full of inspirational thoughts on the technologies in our lifes.

Also, Chase Adam’s story on WATSI made me believe there’s some really gold mine under the ‘tech startup’ babbling over the blogosphere, and stuff that can be truly done to improve people’s life…

Leave a Reply

