Venture Beat has wrote this informative article on this file sharing app called Infinit that is coming from France.

Infinit brings its slick P2P file-transfer app to iPad →

I am linking to much this app I’ve begun using it to send big files or a quick screenshot to people. Exclusively, abandoning CloudApp and proposing myself as a volunteer translator for Italian localization [and they took me!].

I’m currently testing the Beta (and Universal) iOS app and I can say we have made a good work.

The only ‘issue’ I have with the app it’s that it goes Yosemite only

Leave a Reply

